Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-10-16 - 1:04 p.m.

Baby P is still in here...

And kickin' the you know what out of me. She is breech and they don't think that she will be turning so in 2 weeks, I will have a c/section on 10/30 just in time for Halloween! I am a little nervous but more anxious to get to phase 2 - motherhood!

I watched McKinley on Saturday for much of the day which was fun. We went to the mall where I got lots of funny looks pushing her 8 1/2 month old self around while 9 months preggers, then Jake and Jon and I took her to lunch. Sat night, Jake's team won their last regular season game - yeah. Jake took a pretty good chop to the ribs but was checked out by the paramedics and seemed to be fine yesterday.

I have been feeling really draggy and a little bit of pain in the abdominal area, lot of Braxton Hicks contractions and am starting to sleep like c-rap...so 2 weeks is a nice countdown although I am looking forward to a one week countdown. That being said, next week, I am sure I will be freaking out.

My birthday is next week and it's a Packer Sunday....yeaha. So I can watch GB get smoked by Miami before eating my baby's weight in birthday cake. (note: must get birthday cake). (Ice cream, too).

Have a good one -
JP

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far