Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-10-24 - 10:28 a.m.

Ok, my feet are the size of small countries, I have heartburn and I feel like the Goodyear blimpette. So I am taking the wimpy way out and filling out a survey stolen from myspace.

1. Do you still talk with the person you LAST kissed?
I think so, I am married to him and having his baby in a mere 6 days
2. Have you ever seen your best friend naked?
Yes. The best was when she came out of the dressing room at David's Bridal and we got to see her whole a$$ as she had a thong on and couldn't get the dress zipped.
3. Are you in love with someone?
Yeck yeah, he is sooo stuck with me!
4. What is the best thing about your job?
I like what I sell and I have great customers
5. Do you like more than one person right now?
I like a lot of people, I dislike a couple as well.
6. What was the last thing you ate?
Do I have to admit it? McDonald�s Cinnamon Roll. Baby P and I will have an apple or banana next.
7. Did you get any compliments today?
Not yet. Someone I work with told me I look very uncomfortable though. I told him that was �the look� that I am going for today.
8. Where are you going on your next vacation?
Well, I am off Thursday through 1/2/07 � does that count? We are taking the kidlets to Florida in April.
9. When was the last time you kissed someone?
This morning
10. Are most of your friends guys or girls?
mostly girls but a few guys
11. Do you own any furniture from Ikea?
Yes, we just bought the kids a loft bed thingie.
12.Do you own any pets?
No and I am bitter about it. I would like a nice doggie.
13. If you could have one superpower what would it be?
Teletransportation
14. Where have you lived most of your life?
In the lovely Milwaukee area mostly. I spent a semester at Eau Claire, a semester in beautiful Seville, Spain, a summer in Green Bay and about a year in Appleton
15. Why is the sky blue?
to match my eyes of course
16. When was the last time you took a long drive?
We went to Minneapolis over Labor Day, that was a long drive while 7.5 months preggers
18. What is your least favorite sound?
Snoring
19. Are you moody?
Right now � YES, in general I guess so
20. What is your most favorite movie of all time?
That�s impossible. Too many faves
21. Have you ever done anything hurtful to a classmate?
I slapped Frank Lococo my senior year of high school. He said something offensive but I don�t remember what.
22. Have you ever played Spin the Bottle?
This was a college staple, but it was more �truth or dare� than smooching and that kind of jazz
23. Have you ever toilet papered someone�s house?
Not since the 1980�s.
24. What's your favorite beverage?
McDonald's Diet Coke with extra ice
25. Have you ever had a crush on your sister�s friend?
Um no. My brother�s friend? No, he is 7 years younger�
26. Have you ever gone to a nude beach?
Not nude but Spain and Portugal they are all topless and most the kids are nekked
27. Have you ever gone streaking?
no
28. Have you ever had a stalker?
Nope
29. Have you ever gone skinny dipping?
It�s been a long time
30. How many hours a day do you watch TV?
Not so much. Sunday � Packer day. Thursday night is a great TV/veg out night, otherwise it�s hit or miss
31. Have you ever gone to a party?
Once or twice�.what a dumb question
32. Have you ever been in love?
A few times. I gots me a keeper this time, J
33. Have you ever been betrayed by your best friend(s)?
no not really, unless you count my former spouse.
34. Have you ever been out of the U.S.?
Many times. I think I have been to like 9 countries?
35. Have you ever thrown up from working out?
yeah right. Coughed up a lung maybe
36. Have you ever gotten a haircut so bad that you wore a hat?
Wanted to and or needed to but never really done it
37. Have you ever eaten 3 meals from 3 different fast food in one day?
Jeez � 12+ years of working, how many years of drinking, going to college. Surely I bet at least one time�
38. What was the last song you listened to?
I went to a high school band/choir concert last night so I guess those little numbers
40. Whats one item you never leave home without?
I used to say purse but now that I no smokey, no need to drag purse all the time. Chapstick and cell phone I guess.
41. Who was the last person who called you?
Ann
42. Who was the last person who texted you?
my friends don�t text. I did get a texted thank you for attending a friend�s dad�s funeral (NO, that�s not tacky�) so I guess that�s the last one
43. When was the last time you slept?
Last night. Dumb question
44. Last thing you bought at the mall?
Probably a birthday present for my stepdaughter
45. Last time you got irritated?
Pregnant - almost every minute, ha ha.
46. Have you ever stolen anything?
a bunch of lighters. New Year�s, 1989 baby.
47. Have you ever drank eggnog?
Yes, it is disgusting
48. Favorite thing to lick?
Well, if I am out of stamps, I do enjoy ice cream cones
49. What are your plans for tonight?
maybe taking my FIL to dinner for his birthday. Otherwise hanging w/ the husband and getting our placed PICKED UP and organized
50. Who will repost this survey?
I don�t think any of my pals are hip enough to blog�ha ha ha ha ha

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far