Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-10-04 - 12:05 p.m.

T - one month

Ok, my due date is in one month and my Dr says I won't go past Nov 11 or they will enduce. So basically in the next month, I will have baby P. that's kind of freaky but since I am huge and my feet look like big fat club feet that I can only wedge into one pair of shoes, I think that's ok. This pregnancy has not been bad but I am at the point where I am uncomfortable and anxious about having the baby.

She was breech as of my appt last week. If she is still breech at my appt next week, then we will discuss options, like external version and scheduled C-section. She has been moving a ton so I am not sure if she's flipped or not.

My parents came over for dinner last night, I am on the second meal of the week that I have COOKED. Ok, if you count a crockpot as a cooking method which I do. I even made Jake a birthday cake this weekend, he is 14. He wanted one of those "dirt cakes" which is actually more of a pudding and oreo crumb concoction but it was really easy and turned out yummy.

Tonight, we have breastfeeding class, whoo hoo. Tomorrow, I have a funeral and this weekend seems busy. Sat, Jake has a game and then has to work at the hot dog sale for his baseball team, and I have a get together for the gals from Allied. Sunday, going to the Kraatz's for the game and then to MC's for a home decor party. I need to bring food to all 3 get togethers, so that will keep me busy.

My husband rocks the free world - our house is so clean right now, mostly thanks to him.

Ok must get out of here for a little bit -

Have a good one!

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far