Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-08 - 10:10 a.m.

top 9 countdown

9 Lasts...

1. Last place you were: my sister�s house dropping off baby niece
2. Last drug used: benadryl
3. Last beverage: water and more water
4. Last kiss: Jon
5. Last movie seen: You, Me and Dupree
6. Last phone call: Jon
7. Last cd played: Good question, I have been on a radio kick lately. Probably Dierks Bentley
8. Last bubble bath: before I got preggo, probably a year ago
9. Last time you cried: a few weeks ago, mid-pregnancy overwhelmed breakdown

8 Have You Evers...

1. Have you ever dated someone twice: Sure. Three or four times even for Tony, high school boyfriend
2. Have you ever been cheated on: Yes.
3. Have you ever kissed somebody and regretted it? Not off the top of my head but I am sure that there are
4. Have you ever fallen in love: Yes, still am now.
5. Have you ever lost someone: Yep
6. Have you ever been depressed: Yes. Gotta love the family gene pool, it runneth over in this dept.
7. Have you ever been out of the country: Yes, Europe, 3 times. Puerto Rico. Toronto. Mexico � Cozumel, Cancun, Puerta Vallarta, Mexico City
8. Have you ever been on TV: I was on the news a few years ago, I was having lunch downtown and it was when the Packers were selling stock certificates and they asked me what I thought of it

7 States You've Been To...
(Since mid-June)
1. Mississippi
2. Louisiana
3. Pennsylvania
4. Illinois
5. Michigan
6. Maryland
7. Massachusetts

6 Things You've Done Today...

1. took out the garbage
2. talked with MC
3. placed an order for another sales rep
4. made some follow up phone calls
6. worked

5 Favorite Things...

1. Husband
2. family
3. shoes
4. girly stuff (nails, massage, facials, hair)
5. friends

4 People You Can Tell Almost Anything...

1. MC
2. Shannie
3. Ann
4. Jon

3 Favorite Colors...

1. Pink
2. Purple
3. Green

2 things you want to do before you die...

1. Travel to Spain again
2. Have a great life and family with Jon

1 thing you regret

1. First marriage

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far