Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-23 - 11:15 a.m.

5 minute blog

Ok I have to leave in 5 minutes to meet Shannie girl at Sam�s Club to get our exciting holiday bulk purchasing done�so this will be quick.

Not much to report-had a very, very sad wake to go to yesterday, a former business associate�s wife died at 40, blood clot post surgery. I feel so bad for him and his 3 kids, please keep them in your prayers J

Went out for a quick beer w/ Jon yesterday, it is always nice seeing him and I think we are finally at the �we can be friends� stage.

Here is my weekend rundown:
Wednesday: Happy Hour
Thursday: Eating Turkey w/ the family with friends of the family
Friday: Working at mall. Entertaining myself with Ann afterwards
Saturday: More mall, haircut, entertaining myself w/ Jenny, hairdresser to the stars, afterwards
Sunday: Packer game with HHB?

That�s about all she wrote�I will be whipping up some chemically enhanced vegetable dishes tomorrow�nothing like slathering broccoli with Velveeta and calling it a �veggie��

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far