Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-21 - 9:34 a.m.

It�s Monday�

and it�s a three day week. That rocks. I was supposed to be on vacation all week but since I was out of vacation time, I guess I will just have to look forward to my trip to Florida which is not until MARCH.

The weekend was pretty mellow�Friday consisted of me taking it easy and laying low. I was reading �A Million Little Pieces� (which I finished yesterday) and it was such a great book. I want to get the new one but there is also a new James Patterson AND a new Patricia Cornwell�how�s a girl to choose?

Saturday we went to Chicago to shop�Shannie, Mom, Ann and I. My mom and I got bra makeovers at Nordstrom�s, a la Oprah. I am totally amazed that I was wearing the complete wrong size�plus the bra that I did buy was a mere $64. At night, Ann and I got a bite to eat and that�s about all she wrote.

Sunday, my mom and I hung out and talked for a good chunk of the morning. We went to I Walk the Line with Shannie in the afternoon. That was a great movie�especially if you like Johnny Cash�s music plus it was such a neat love story.

I am so looking forward to the Monday Night game�hope to see the Pack lay the law down in Lambeau for Mike Tice and the stupid Vikings. Although my love, Darren Sharper, will be playing against us�heavy sigh.

I did not see, nor did I talk to HHB all weekend :( He had his kids, I had plans, voila. I guess we are supposed to do something tomorrow, guess we'll see.

Ok back to work�all the other sales reps are out for the next couple of days so it�s the Jesster sales show�yeah�.

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far