Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-07 - 3:30 p.m.

Enough of the cold

I mean both the weather and the one I have been hacking up a lung with for the last 2 weeks. I guess summer is finally over, and it was such a nice one it�s hard to see it end.

This stupid cold of mine isn�t getting much better and I am annoyed. So are my coworkers and parents/roomies, I am sure, as I have been a hacking, wheezing machine!

This weekend, nothing too much is planned. Tonight I have kickball and I may or may not freeze my nads off. Tomorrow, I am working at the mall for a few hours, and then Joanne and G-ray are having a few people over which should be loads of fun.

I have no big revelations, no big rants today. I am a very happy little girl (with a new boss. Mine got canned yesterday).

Have a great weekend!
Jesster

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far