Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-06 - 4:20 p.m.

My aha moment

I know what they are � I know what they should feel like. Oprah swears by them, it�s her big buzz word. You know what I am talking about-- I had one yesterday. The aha moment: when I looked into Jon�s eyes and knew that I would love him forever.

If you know me, then you know that I have often wondered what it would take to get so excited that you jumped up and down without even realizing it. I ask people and most have never been that excited, like on the Price is Right when they win a car or like the winning team at the Superbowl. That�s the feeling I had last night. I�m going to Disneyland.

I am scared. He is scared. It�s a very good thing but I am not going to try and overanalyze it or over think it. I just know how I feel about him and about us and how he makes me feel.

On the cold front, I am still sneezing, wheezing and sniffly but starting to feel better. I think that a low key weekend will help. Friday I have kickball, Saturday working at the mall during the day and then Jojo and G-ray are having a few people over�yeah!

Have a great day�I sure am�(cold aside anyway)

Jessica

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far