Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-16 - 12:41 p.m.

Nada, nada, enchilada

I have not much to report. I have been feeling really blech lately�I think a combo of colitis, dreary weather and a little bug have me feeling under the weather and completely blech. Jon and I are supposed to go to the Melting Pot tonight for dinner�I was going to cancel it, now I am thinking maybe that is what I need to get me out of the doldrums.

I have a snazzy big ass burn mark on my forehead. Yep, I zapped myself with the curling iron yesterday right smack in the middle of my forehead. Couldn�t tell you the last time that I did that. At least it�s not on my neck so it looks like a hickey.

I have officeitis this week. I am traveling the next couple of weeks, at least part of the week so that is a big plus�I just don�t sit still well. I saw some new drug yesterday for adult ADD, maybe I need to get myself hooked up with that.

I am throwing a bridal shower in a few weeks for a girl I work with. I have got to buckle down and make the invitations and get them out this weekend but I haven�t been super in the mood to make them which is very unlike me. My apartment looks like a laundry and shoe bomb hit it and I have no desire to rush home and pick things up. I think I needs me a firecracker lit under my lazy ass. January was a sucky month sales-wise so February is a suck month paywise so that has me in a very, very cranky mood. February will rock though so come March, life will be good!

Otherwise, nothing much to report. I am still madly in love, Jon said he had the nicest Valentine�s Day ever which I am not sure about but I�ll take what he says at face value. I had my mom, Jon and Jake over for dinner on Valentine�s, it went really well and dinner turned out pretty good and the cookies and cream marshmallow dream fondue was YUMMY.

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far