Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-22 - 7:58 a.m.

Go Shorty

It's my birthday...Go Shorty...It's my birthday....

and I get to SALEabrate by being in an all day sales meeting for a real treat.

I am currently back to my beyoootiful brunette look-the bozo look has been shelved for the moment much to my delight (and I'm sure my mother's who kept telling me to wear my hair up so it didn't look so red)

No huge b-day plans-dinner with the family tonight then kickball at 9 followed by a few cocktails (don't forget Malzahn-rumor has it that shots are on you at O'B's after your game!) Tomorrow, I am going to the Melting Pot with MC for some yummy fundue.

I babysat for MC's babygirl's last night for about 30 minutes. Of course within that time frame, they both managed to have poopy diapers and I even got some on Jr's overalls which was nice. I guess I need some diapering practice and no that doesn't mean I am volunteering...so I slapped them in new dipes and their jammies and then after a few rounds of dancing to Irish Pub Songs, their parents came home and I scooted home to whip up some cupcakes for work.

Ok-off to the sales meeting--Go Pack! If luck is on my side, I may get my mitts on some game tickets! Whoo hoo!

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far