Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-16 - 5:29 p.m.

Now you see her, now you don�t

No silly readers, I did not disappear from the face of the earth, I�ve just been too damn busy. Busy enough that my lovely mother, Spice, has taken pity on me and is helping me organize my apartment.

I got my hair colored today. I think it�s a little too Ronald McDonald but we shall see�I went in a blonde and came out a bozo.

I have been busy as hell at work and no end in sight. I did go out on Monday for a little with Ann and her new bo-hunk and Kathie to see the game but almost had to prop my eyelids open with q-tips (toothpicks would really hurt I think). I went out with Bryan 3 last night for some macaroni and goat cheese at The Social which was YUMMY. This weekend I think I shall be laying low aside from a Focker kickball game on Friday at 9, and I am leaving on Sunday for NJ so I will not be a big blogger next week either.

I found this on someone else�s blog and it really made me laugh.

Take care,

Jesster

E-mail Addresses It Would Be Really Annoying to Give Out Over the Phone.

BY MICHAEL WARD

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far