Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-08 - 1:13 p.m.

Here we go!

I just got my Halloween costume assignment for the year-we are going to be rabbits (after being cows, bees and pigs, 60 on a bus hopping about the Appleton area). As Bee�s, we went to some bar like the Hornet�s Nest or something and as Pigs, we went to the Piggly Wiggly. Where would be a good place for rabbits to go? As far as my costume-piece of cake-you got it-Jessica Rabbit. Good thing I have 3 snappy red dresses to pick from�now I just need to get my mitts on some long ears and I am in good shape!

I think that State Fair is an awesome place to people watch because it brings all the lulu�s throughout the state, country, city, old and young and anywhere in between. Las Vegas is like State Fair on steroids-wow, there are a LOT of weirdos there. Plus I can�t tell you how many little children and babies I saw being carried or trotted around at 3 or 4:00 in the morning. Why would you do that to a small child?

It was also Pimp and Ho party night on Saturday-wow, did we see some saweeet outfits � including one poor girl wearing CFM pumps, fishnets and a garter belt with a t-shirt thrown over it at about 11:00 on Sunday morning begging for someone to come and get her because she was �still in her ho outfit�. 10,000 people were supposed to be at this gig so they were all over town.

My date for tonight cancelled (the Chicago guy) so perhaps I will be going out with a sassy young lad from out of town. I had lunch with Neil today, he is going elk hunting for 2 weeks-that sounds fun-not! It was his turn to buy lunch though so that was quite fabulous.

Ok, that�s all I have to report-boring I know. Perhaps I�ll have something exciting to report tomorrow.

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far