Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-30 - 9:58 a.m.

Monday, Monday

I had a mellow weekend. Friday, the kickoff of kickball and I will be on the DL list once again. I did kick and gimped my way painfully down the baseline where I (drumroll!) got on base. I had Cathy pinch run for me, she came in which was good and we won 10-7 which is 3 more runs than we gave up all last season. Then, Kathie and Ann came to watch the Packer game at O�B�s, we went to the Double Gee for a little karaoke and that was that. Saturday, I ran a ton of errands as Jennifer moved out and took everything but the kitchen sink so it�s time for me to spread my wings (at least as far as my apartment is concerned!) and achieve total apartment domination.

Sunday, a few more errands, went and visited my puppy-niece Harley and babysat for the Baby Girls Barker.

Saturday I was at the mall and I had to go potty so I headed to the bathroom at Boston Store which is right outside the hair salon AND the big nail polish display. Some moron had dropped a bottle of nail polish and it was all over. No biggie, I walk around. On the way out of the ladies room, I am in high speed mode and squish-step right into it and it�s all in the grooves of my sandal. What a mess. Luckily, I had a pencil in my purse so I could dig said nail polish out of my shoe and it was a really ugly color to boot.

I am off to Indy tomorrow and Wednesday, then Friday I leave for Vegas for the girl�s weekend/bachelorette party for Shannie-whoo hoo!

Have a good week!

Jessie

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far