Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-02 - 11:09 a.m.

Viva Las Vegas!

I was going to do this entertaining trip report but I am short on time today so no dice. I did keep track of the entertaining things that happened to me but it wasn't as exciting as my trip last week in the mountains of Pennsylvania (ex: seeing America's First Christmas Store and passing through America's Smallest Industrial Borough).

I ended up having a kickass month in August and I also already made my numbers for September and so I will be coasting throughout the month (not�already traveling half of it and our dealers are here for part of one week).

Anyway, the bachelorette party kicks off tomorrow AM at 7:00 and our flight leaves at 8:45. I can�t wait, it should be pure entertainment!

Have a great weekend-

Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far