Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-20 - 9:02 a.m.

Much better�

Ok, I am off my little soapbox from yesterday and feeling much better. I was like Martha Stewart last night. I went home and put together my grill which is much dinkier than I thought it would be. Then, I made hotdogs on the grill (I did use MC and Juanie�s because mine wasn�t quite finished at that point). Then, I stamped up 25 little shower favors, little gift bags with bath salts which in this stamper�s opinion turned out damn cute.

I am going to look at a new pad tonight, a duplex in Milwaukee. It�s a little bigger than I need (3 bedrooms) but sounds awesome and it has everything I want except air which really blows. Anyway, that�s all I got. I have to do my marketing plan for a meeting with my boss at 1:00. Yikes�

Ok, must scoot � have a good one!

JB

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far