Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-21 - 10:00 a.m.

I forgot�

to report in on the lovely graduation gifts I received, even though I had requested no gifts. My rents got me a really pretty past, present, future necklace. Shanniegirl and Chad gave me cash money, MC and Juanie gave me a rocking Beleek bowl, Natalie gave me a vase and I got some way snazzy lucky bamboo from Cathy and Andy.

I found out we lost 2 deals this week. On the up side, my big ass order should come in today and I am getting 1 more pretty decent sized order this month and another one that ain�t too shabby so I am a happy little camper.

My thank you notes, birthday cards for upcoming birthdays and little bath salt packets for the shower are completed. Good thing Martha is going to the slammer, there isn�t room for 2 creative divas around here anyway.

I just received word that I will be getting a pint sized visitor this evening, Miss Annie Bananie will be coming to visit because MC, aka her mom, is getting a haircut and they have their niece and nephew visiting so Bananers is going to come over for a while. That should be exciting plus I desperately need to vacuum so this will make sure that comes to fruition. You know, I might even get my sheets washed which seems to be the bane of my existence given my high rate of overnight guests lately.

Ok back to work. Must track down whopper of a PO. I have lunch with Major Trouble and an oil change and tire rotation. That Violet Pilot is one lucky SUV, I might even get her washed and cleaned out this week.

Have a good one�remember, it�s hump day!

Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far