Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-15 - 1:39 p.m.

It�s Hump Day

And I still have a bunch of work to do ... what�s the story on that? December is supposed to be a slow month�and instead, I find myself working, and selling stuff which I absolutely love esp come commission time!

Physical therapy is going ok. They have me riding the bike which hurts my knee and my ass but I guess that�s the way it is supposed to be. I want to ditch the crutches in the worst way which I pretty much do when going short distances (ie potty, soda machine, refrigerator) but need the Dr's ok for permanent . It is pretty impossible to carry anything in your hands while crutching along so unless it can be put in a pocket or it�s in a bag or purse, foggedaboutit.

Wonderboy (WB) came over for pizza and a movie last night and I let him know that he was about done with the crabby PMS�y attitude of late. We watched Hidalgo which I actually liked and did the normal cuddly movie watching thing which I immensely like but haven�t done in a long time. Now WB thinks he might go back home later this weekend instead of Friday�ok WB, can�t you just come out and say hey Jess, I like hanging out with you and I want to see you again before I go? But no, we have to play this little guessing game instead. Ha. See if that gets you your Christmas present, Wonderboy (of nothing significant anyway).

Tonight Ann and I are going out to dinner. Tomorrow is our work Christmas party and BONU$E$�.Yeah. I�m buying a big ass leather chair if mine is sufficient. If not, I�ll have to supplement with Grammy�s Xmas money.

Have a great hump day!
Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far