Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-14 - 10:35 a.m.

I am a BLOG virgin. That's right-this is the first one I have ever written. I guess I should probably have a cigarette afterwards or something but since I quit smoking January 27th, there will be no smoking for me.

I am not sure what to write, my life isn't that exciting. Oh, sure my love life is a revolving door of entertainment for those around me (remember: time PLUS tragedy = comedy)but I don't know if I want to write about that or not. Ok, this is kind of funny. I have been emailing back and forth with 2 different boys that I met on match.com. (which I quit too. I am done with match.com but that's another story) They both have the same first name. So when one called last night, I had to use my best sales skills to ask probing questions to figure out which of the Daves it was. I figured it out in about 3 questions so I was pretty pleased and amused with my savvyness and detective skills.

That's a good start, I guess. I think I am dating my way through the alphabet. This is off the top of my head, I am sure I missed a couple.

A: Andy and Andy

B: Bryan, Bryan and Brian

C: Cory

D: David, Dave and Dave (not the same Dave and Dave mentioned above)

E:

F:

G: Gene

H:

I:

J: Jim, Josh

K: Kurt, Kyle

L:

M: Matt (aka Shep)

N:

O:

P:Paul, Pat

Q

R:

S:

T: Tony, Tom

UVWXYZ:

Thanks for reading this...

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far