Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-06-06 - 1:51 p.m.

It's a beautiful day in Jessterville.

My anxiety level is at full boar...the big ultrasound is tomorrow at noon and we should be able to find out the sex of the baby which is very exciting.

I have been feeling ok, not great. Not as tired all day, every day but by 10:00 I am ready for b-e-d. The baby is starting to move around which is pretty cool. I have been getting nasty nauseauting headaches, which can go away at any time!

Not much else to report. the Jon/Jessie household is sloooowly coming together. I need to find a set of bunk beds for the kids room before we start tackling that project.

Otherwise, this will be short and sweet...my niece got baptised this weekend so I am now officially a godmother-yeah! She looked so dang sweet - her dress was made from my mom's wedding dress.

Jessica

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far