Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-11 - 10:16 a.m.

Hi - It's Mrs. Peterson here!

Wedding bells did ring on Friday and it was a wonderful day. I loved my dress, flowers and hair and more importantly, my new husband, so life is good! Plus he borrowed a friend's yellow hummer so we got to zip around in a super pimp-mobile much to the amusement of the new step-kidlets.

The dinner with our family afterwards was yummy and the party after that was a blast, especially when our mini-liquor bottle and drink chip filled pinata started to leak out Apple Pucker...

We spent a few days in Chicago and had a great time being tourists and honeymooners.

I will post more later....

Mrs. P

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far