Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-02-13 - 9:11 a.m.

She�s alive�


And kicking. I have been traveling a ton for work although last week I was in town all week for a change. I have been behaving myself somewhat. I have a new niece�McKinley Marie was born 2/2 and she�s cute as all get out. Perhaps she will start sleeping more at night and make my sister happy but that�s ok, she�s cute enough to get away with it.

Not much else going on�big falling out (or so I think) with Ann�I am guessing we will not be going to Florida together next month. Jon and I are going out for V-day tonight�I have been super craving the Social�s mac and cheese.
And here is the meme d�jour for the lazy blogger which I am�

Four Jobs I�ve Had:
1. Cashier, cashier, cashier and cashier
2. Match.com Matchlive event planner
3. Regional Sales Manager
4. Telemarketer for basement waterproofing (only job I ever got fired from)
Four Movies I Can Watch Over and Over:
1. Say Anything
2. Sixteen Candles
3. Steel Magnolias
4. Breakfast Club
Four Places I Have Lived:
1. Waukesha, WI
2. Appleton, WI
3. Green Bay, WI
4. Seville, Spain
Four TV Shows I Love(d):
1. Beverly Hills, 90210
2. ER
3. Santa Barbara
4. Sopranos
Four Places I�ve Vacationed:
1. Cancun, Mexico
2. San Juan, Puerto Rico
3. Morocco
4. Portugal
Four of my Favorite Foods:
1. Burrito Bowls from Chipotle with Guac
2. Mac and Cheese from the Social with chicken, goat cheese and rosemary
3. open faced turkey sammich with smashed potatoes and gravy
4. Cheesecake
Four Sites I Visit Daily:
1. Hotmail
2. Sarcastic Journalist
3. jsonline.com
4. msn
Four Places I would rather be right now:
1. Getting a massage
2. Seville, baby!
3. Next to a pool sipping a mango-rita
4. Hanging out with my new niece McKinley!

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far