Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-10 - 3:58 p.m.

Ok, I saw this on someone else's blog and thought it would be a quick cheater way to get my blog in for the day (2 in a row, might I add!)

[A is for age:]
34. That means if I would ever get pregnant, I would be of �advanced maternal age. Blech.

[B is for booze of choice:]
Does that include beer? Then Miller Lite, Blue Moon and Rolling Rock. If not, Seagram�s 7 Old Fashioned sweet

[C is for career:]
I sell RFID enabled security systems. Sounds pretty swanky, huh?

[D is for your dog's name:]
I really, really want a Red Fox lab named Ruby. But right now, not going to happen, my dogs growing up were Jenny Woof-Woof and Casey Jo.

[E is for essential items you use everyday:]
Chapstick. MAC lipgloss. Yummy smelling lotion. Deodorant which I forget once in a while but it IS essential unless I want to be stinky, smokes, cute shoes.

[F is for favorite song(s) at the moment:]
The lady lump song keeps getting stuck in my head. I am partial to Johnny Cash at the moment.

[G is for favorite games:]
Euchre. Any drinking game or gambling game involving dice. Apples to Apples.

[H is for hometown:]
Waukesha, WI

[I is for instruments you play:]
Currently, just the tambourine, not professionally or anything. a brief stop at the recorder in 4th grade, 4 years of French horn and a year or so of piano.

[J is for jam or jelly you like:]
Rasberry jam with the seeds

[K is for kids:]
love them, don�t have one of my own. As super freak yesterday on The Bachelor would say "I am in my reproductive phase". Although I wouldn't think of introducing myself as that, NOR crying like a baby about it, in public, private or NATIONAL TV.

[L is for last kiss:]
Saturday night. Jonathan.

[M is for most admired trait:]
Sense of humor? I think I�m hilarious, others might disagree

[N is for name of your crush:]
Jon, as always, Harry Connick, Jr. Shawn (NO, not my brother), Chico, Jeff. Wow, that's a lot.

[O is for overnight hospital stays:]
Two-the great gallbladder removal of 2000 and ACL replacement 2004

[P is for phobias:]
Ferrets. Ick. Men who lie.

[Q is for quotes you like:]
Here's to you, tonight is kind of special.

[R is for biggest regret:]
Marrying Kurt.

[S is for sweets of your choice:]
chocolate, chocolate, reese�s, anything turtle flavored and cheesecake

[T is for time you wake up:]
6:00-ish during the week

[U is for underwear:]
Victoria�s all the way�either v-strings or low rise hipsters. Thongs if my pants require them but I prefer not, mkay?

[V is for vegetables you love:]
Most all, but creamed spinach ranks way up there, baby carrots, �shrooms

[W is for worst habit:]
Smoking. Ick. Attracting super loser men (not Jon but LOTS before him)

[X is for x-rays you've had:]
A lot�

[Y is for yummy food you make:]
A lot of good dips, a mean creamy Cajun pasta, lasagna, Italian beef

[Z is for zodiac sign:]
My sign is STOP. I mean Libra.

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far