Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-12-21 - 3:09 p.m.

Ho ho ho

I have kind of not been in the holiday mood. I am trying but not quite there yet. I have spent a lot of time the last week or 2 helping my parents and getting myself ready for Christmas. I think I am about done. As a lovely and unnecessary reward, they gave me a gift certificate for a massage as a thank you�how sweet! I am taking them to Eddie Martini�s for lunch on Christmas Eve. I have a couple gift certificates that I haven�t used for over a year, so why not!

We had our holiday lunch and dirty santa gift exchange. I got a snowman mug with a lid that�s a propeller beanie hat. Cute but I really wanted the cd/radio for my desk which I originally had but it was taken away.

I haven�t posted in a while, guess I haven�t had much to say � yeah right. Things with Happy Hour Boy are long since done, he really turned out to be an a-s-s. A good liar too. I do have a knack for picking �em. Jon and I have been spending some time together, it�s so hard for both of us to let go. I know, I know, same old song and dance. He is coming over for Christmas Eve, so is Ann. He invited me to come over to his family for Christmas Day but I think Ann and I are hanging out to watch the game, not sure though.

We are going to celebrate New Year�s at the Radisson to see the Love Monkeys and do the whole hotel bash. Should be a good �ole time.

Ok that�s it for the moment�
Happy Festivus�
Jessica

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far