Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-17 - 9:57 a.m.

Let�s talk about me

Well, not too much is going on with me and my so-called life.

Monday, I went out to watch some football and grab some dinner with Happy Hour Boy (HHB). It went smashingly except I had invited Ann to stop by on her way home for a (as in one) beer, she had gotten into it with Super Loser, showed up bawling, got loaded and stayed all night. If I was HHB, I would have been like what the hell is up with all the drama, but he seemed to be cool about it. He called me to see if I got home ok, and was like I am so sorry you had to go home (it was a school night�), I wanted to spend more time with you. Awww�.

HHB also shared with me that he had been flirting with me and hitting on me and even cited specific examples. Guess I was oblivious to all of that. I think that we were both quite shocked with the fact that we had had crushes on each other for a long time.

Anyway, I was supposed to be in Cincy this week, my flight yesterday got cancelled, delayed and then delayed again so I decided to scrap the whole thing since I wouldn�t have been able to meet w/ my customer yesterday afternoon. So instead, I was able to spend the evening celebrating MC�s birthday (YEAH!) and then had a slumber party at Ann�s, which was good for both of us.

Not sure what is going on this weekend. I think that we are taking a little trip (Shannie, Mom, Ann and I) to Chicago for shopping on Saturday. Otherwise, not too much planned for the weekend, think I will be laying low and behaving myself. How�s that for a good switch? I think so�

Ok, I shall report back. I won�t see HHB this weekend, he will be out of town, but perhaps next week.

J

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far