Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-13 - 9:10 p.m.

I�m back�

Hello�I know you may have been wondering where Jesster was�the good news is that I am back in bidness and that means it is way past time to blog�

A lot to report and than again not too much so I guess I'll skip the last couple weeks and just go to this weekend. I am thrilled to see the Pack FINALLY beat someone, especially the Falcons. I am not sure if they picked Samkon Gado out of a group of maintenance men at the stadium, from a bus stop or what but for someone I had never heard of until last week, he is doing a rockin� job.

Pretty good weekend. Friday, I met a boy out for happy hour. It was fun, I had a good time. This is someone I have had a crush on like forever, that I used to flirt with even though I am the world's worst flirt. I am not sure if it's mutual or ??�but there was some indication that there was some mutual interest so we shall see. Then I met up with some of my Focker friends for a little darts and giggles and was home in beddy by like 11:00.

Saturday I worked at the mall which was pretty uneventful. Then Ann and I got a bite to eat and watched the end of the Badger game which was sucky.

Today�s big fun included meeting LA and MC to plan Shannie�s baby shower, a trip to see the baby girls, and watching the game at Chad and Shannie�s. Friday happy hour boy just called a little while ago, so that�s cool.

This week will bring work and the like, I am flying to Cincy for a couple of days, which is just fine.

Sorry that I have nothing of note to report�I did get to feel my niece kick today, it was very cool. I can�t wait until February when she arrives!

Jessica

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far