Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-05 - 1:51 p.m.

Why me�why me�

I am still sniffly and coughy. I have had ENUFF of this, I tell you, ENUFF. Last night, I decided to tough it out and not take anything. Big mistake as I woke up at 4:30 gagging and coughing for the next 2 hours. The night before, I had me a delicious shot of Nyquil cough syrup, which rendered me a puddle before the end of the Packer game and also well into the morning yesterday, but no coughing fits in the wee morning hours.

I even told Andy I would not be playing kickball tonight�then you know that means I feel like crap.

I had sent Jon an email yesterday. It included a link to my blog, which he has never read. He read them. He called. He misses me�not having a girlfriend, not having sex with someone, he missed me. Makes me sad, but I guess that I have been sad, so it doesn�t make me sad, it remains me sad. My dad told me a couple of weeks ago that I just need to get over it as we haven�t been dating that long. Hello, we dated for 2 or 3 months longer than you and mom did before you got engaged. So please don�t tell me to just �get over it� because in real life, it ain�t that simple.

Ok, crappy feeling Jess is going to get back to work� PS...I did lose another 2 lbs, so down almost 10--yeah!

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far