Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-23 - 2:15 p.m.

I don�t know why I am so jumpy today and anxious for the weekend to start. Tonight is kickball at 6 then a possible trip to Harvest Fair to see Light UP �yeah! Nothing like a good Styx tribute to kick off the weekend. I am not sure if this is going to fly or not, depends who wants to go after kickball, I guess. The overwhelming majority doesn�t seem too excited about it, Chico is the only one who wants to go so I am sure we will just hang at O�B�s.

Tomorrow I get to go to Harvest Fair or whatever with MC and the girls�pony rides, choo-choo rides, punkin� bowling, all kinds of good stuff.

It seems like work has been dragging the last couple of days�that�s the way it usually goes when I am in the office for the whole week. Next week-Cleveland, the following week-New York City. I know, exciting life that I lead.

Went to Shannie�s yesterday with a couple baby outfits. She then showed Betty Jean and I what she had bought for the baby so far. She showed us one 4th of July outfit, then a second and I said wait-your baby already has 2 4th of July outfits and she said no, she has three! This is going to be one well dressed baby. No surprises there�I am sure by the age of 5 or so she will have her own pony, MAC makeup artist and hair dresser.

I had told MC that for sure, Shannie would be putting one of those sheer canopies over the crib and yep�yesterday she was talking about one she wanted to bid on, on e-bay. I started laughing as I had totally called that one.

Mart just emailed me. Sounds like she might be going to NYC with MC and I�whoo hoo. That would be an absolute riot-we haven�t all been together for more than dinner in probably 5 years.

Ok off to work or something along those lines. Have a great weekend!

Jess

�

�

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far