Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-08 - 2:53 p.m.

Ho hum�

I think I have a case of summeritis to go along with my now flaring up colitis. This means not only am I running back and forth to the potty, I am also wishing I had the week off so I could lounge about in the sun and read books and so forth. Let me tell you right now, colitis is a real pain in the ass. It seems to be fine for days, even weeks and then poof, I am in bad shape for a day or two. I think I am going to be on the wagon for a few weeks, but everytime I say that, I end up going out and having myself a wee old time so who knows.

I got a new haircut last week, it�s the new Jessica Simpson �do, who by the by has the MOST desirable hair of any celebrity. Yep, well move over sister, there is another Jessica in town with the SAME hair so ha ha ha. But mine is my um natural color or close enough anyway.

I am in a very blah mood. I am supposed to go to dinner or something with Ann, which at this point I can take or leave.

I went to boyfriend�s last night for dinner, it was pretty yummy. I even picked up the COB�s (Children of Boyfriend) and brought them over. I know, calling them COB should not be plural but if that�s your argument, then it shouldn�t be RBI�s either so there. The COB�s are usually less than chatty but I was able to engage them in a few minutes of conversation, mostly revolving around the upcoming birthday of their father. I think I am going to rent a Mustang convertible for the day for us all to zip around in�fun, huh? Since I bought him a lovely hat for our 6 month anniversary (and he has the smallest head ever and can�t find a hat to fit him anywhere). I didn�t get my flowers or jewels or anything so we�ll just see how generous I shall be�

Anyway I have not much going on this weekend which I am looking forward to. A little Sunday Bloody Sunday with Weber on Sunday and that�s about all she wrote.

Jess

�

�

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far