Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-08 - 11:17 a.m.

Given my hungover state, not much to blog today, so I will give you something that I found very amusing. I went to the Barkers last night for a yummy dinner of breakfast items, then out with Ann for a couple cold ones with my favorite old high school boyfriend-now-bartender extraordinare. Bad idea on a school night--he likes to buy me lots of drinks and shots.

Take a whirl at this, it was pretty fun.

Pick a band or artist. Answer the following questions using only song titles from that artist

1. artist choice: Eagles

2. are you a male or female: Witchy Woman

3. describe yourself: Peaceful, Easy feeling

4. how do you feel about yourself: Life in the Fast Lane

5. describe your ex boyfriend/girlfriend: Desperado

6. describe your current boyfriend/girlfriend: The Best of My Love

7. describe your current location: The Last Resort

8. describe where you want to be: Hotel California

9. your best friend is: Victim of Love

10. your favorite color: Smuggler�s Blues (ok-it's actually a Don Henley single)

11. what�s the weather like: Tequila Sunrise

12. if your life was a television show what would it be called: Love Will Keep Us Alive

13. what is life to you: Skies The Limit

14. what is the best advice you have to give: Take it to the Limit

15. if you could change your name what would you change it to: James Dean

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far