Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-19 - 11:10 a.m.

The ABC�s of Jesster

I swiped this from another blogger�kind of interesting, although maybe not.
Not much to report. I made chicken tacos last night and rice and beans which were yummy. Domestic Diva had made an apple pie in a brown paper bag the night before (from scratch) and I had a piece of that and I was about ready to explode. Tonight is date night�a little dinner, parents for hot tubbing and cocktails, giddy up.

A � Accent: None. Although I think people can tell I am from Wiscahnsin
B - Breast size: Let�s just say that they are bigguns
C - Chore you hate: scrubbing floors
D - Dad's name: Jingles
E - Essential make-up item: MAC lipstick and powder
F - Favorite perfume: currently Clinique Happy Heart
G - Gold or silver: white gold
H - Hometown: Waukesha, WI
I - Insomnia: not often
J - Job title: Regional Account Executive
K - Kids: Not yet but I am looking forward to it
L - Living arrangements: Me, myself and I. Jon has been there a lot lately
M - Mom's birthplace: Gilbert, Iowa
N - Number of apples you've eaten: I think I had 7 or 8 when my dad was taking care of me as a little girl. I puked
O - Overnight hospital stays: Twice, one night each-gallbladder and ACL replacement
P - Phobia: not really. Not fond of snakes or ex-husbands though
R - Religious affiliation: Catholic
S - Siblings: Shannon and Shawn
T - Time you wake up: 7:15-7:30 on weekdays, Saturday and Sunday as late as I can
U - Unnatural hair colors you've worn: Really icky sun-in blonde in 8th grade and recently a shade of red most common in beets
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: none
W- Worst habit: procrastinating
X - X-rays: when I tore my ACL
Y - Yummy foods you make: various dips, apple pie, killer brownies, Angry Cajun Chicken Pasta, Stew
Z - Zodiac sign: Libra�but another 29 minutes and I would be a Scorpio

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far