Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-06 - 10:55 a.m.

Hello blog readers - keeping up with the times, here is the next batch o' questions in the 2004 Year in Review.

Not much to report. Yesterday, I was able to zap my 2 coldsores, Boris and Clarice with a little Denavir. Aggie is on her deathbed which is very good. I made spaghetti last night for Jon, which turned out ok, watched the Terminal which was actually very funny and actually got some sleep. Not a lot but an improvement over the previous couple of nights...Tonight we are going to dinner and then to hang with Andreas and Ann as they are shooting darts.

12. Whose behavior merited celebration?

Good question�don�t have an answer.

13. Whose behavior made you appalled and depressed?

I would say I was appalled at the Pacers/Pistons fight but not depressed.

14. Where did most of your money go?

shoes, shoes, shoes. A lot of weddings out of town plus standing up in my sister�s. And Vegas. I went 3 times.

15. What did you get really, really, really excited about?

My new job, hanging out with the Barker family, my new puppy nieces, finishing school

16. What song will always remind you of 2004?

Outkast � Roses, anything by Maroon 5

17. Compared to this time last year,are you:
a) happier or sadder? happier
b) thinner or fatter? The same
c) richer or poorer? richer

18. What do you wish you'd done more of?

working out

19. What do you wish you'd done less of?

Eating and drinking. Especially drinking.

20. How will you be spending Christmas?

with the family and with friends

21. Did you fall in love in 2004?

Nope, probably the first time in about 10 years that I haven�t been in love at some point

22. How many one-night stands?

Nope, not my style

23. What was your favorite TV program?

ER

24. Do you hate anyone now that you didn't hate this time last year?

I think that Liar, Liar Pants on Fire (Rob) probably takes the cake on this one but since I decided not to spend my energy being angry about it and moving on, I guess it�s one more story to add to my whopping pile of Losers I have Dated�

25. What was the best book you read?

I am Charlotte Simmons

26. What was your greatest musical discovery?

Maroon 5

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far