Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-28 - 1:07 p.m.

�another shot of whiskey. I think I need it. Christmas was very interesting this year. I found out on Thursday during my haircut that my ex-husband got married last week and bought a house. That�s really neat because I am STILL paying off the debt he left me (welcome to Wisconsin-community property state extraordinaire!). I decided that it�s high time to get an annulment so I think I shall make that a priority.

Then, after doing a little research, I found some VERY interesting information about Wonderboy. A couple things he told me didn�t quite add up and after my exciting dating disaster last summer with Mr. Kyle John, or as I like to call him Liar, Liar Pants on Fire, I thought to myself where there is smoke, there is fire. Anyway, a little research on the internet (and the fact that he didn�t come up in the WI or MI databases thanks to my little cop friends) revealed that not only did he not tell me his real name (first, middle OR last), or that there was a Mrs. Wonderboy. Wow, I really hit the dating jackput every time I put a fucking quarter in the machine. It�s amazing what one can do with an hour of time and $7.95 on Intellius.com (which I highly recommend). So we can safely assume that Wonderboy will be crawling onto his rat belly and back into the slimehole he originated from. I still can�t figure out how someone can look you right smack in the big �ol blue eyes and spew out lie after lie after lie. I even asked him pre-screening questions 1 � 6:

1. Are you currently or have you been married
2. Are you currently engaged to a woman
3. Do you have any children
4. Are you currently on probation or parole
5. Have you spent any time in jail
6. Do you own a suit

Wonderboy answered all the questions correctly. How did I develop these questions? Because unfortunately either I, or my friend MC have dated guys who have been on the wrong sides of each of these questions. I left a message to Wonderboy who claims to currently be skiing in Colorado but haven�t heard back yet � big surprise.

Besides that exciting drama, Christmas Eve was pretty good. I stopped out for a drink with Ann and Andreas, The Packers pulled one out of their arse and won, and Santa was very good to me. I got a lot of lovely things including 2 different Trivial Pursuits and Cranium, some jammies, jewelry and gift certificates for a massage and for dinner at the Melting Pot. Christmas day consisted of church, Meet the Fockers which was pretty funny, dinner at Greg and Michelle�s mom�s house which was loads of fun and yummy food and then drinks at Leff�s.

I went to Wausau Sunday and Monday which was pretty uneventful and I got to see Unkie for the first time in 5 years. He and my dad didn�t throw any punches so that was good but the whole thing makes me sad. Unkie and I were talking about the old days and how fun it was when I lived with him and Mrs. Unkie. Too bad he turned out to be such an ass. My brother got a puppy yesterday in Wausau, baby Reilly, another white Westie and about 2 pounds of adorable puppy-ness. I went out for dinner with Ann's fam last night and was home by 10.

I am back at work for 2 days then off Thursday, back Friday morning and off Friday afternoon for the New Year�s festivities. Could be a humdinger of a weekend, especially since the Badgers play at 10 AM on Saturday.

�

�

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far