Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-17 - 1:24 p.m.

I should not be allowed to buy crackers

I really like crackers�plain, with dip, with cheese, with salami. I shouldn�t be allowed to buy crackers. For example, I have a reduced-fat box of Wheat Thins on the desk next to me that I opened on Monday. I had some Monday night, some yesterday with lunch and for an afternoon snack and today with lunch. They are almost all gone. According to the box, there are 9 servings of 16 crackers. Well I guess in Jessterville, that is really 3 servings of 48 crackers which kind of negates the whole reduced fat idea because I am still eating plenty o� calories worth of �em although they are plain (poor me-no cheese, dip or salami).

A big happy birthday to my pal Mary Claire � whoo hoo! She is once again a whole digit ahead of me�he he he. I love birthdays especially when I get to pick the cake (Coldstone-yummy!) AND eat the cake too!

My date last night with Matt went smashingly, or so I thought�we shall see�and I leave for Vegas in 2 short days-big double whoo hoo!

Also, I have wedding pictures in my ofoto account-email me if you want the [email protected]

Ok back to this game we like to call work-
Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far