Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-09 - 1:58 p.m.

I knew the bride when she used to rock and roll

Wedding central is bustling with activity. Last night, Jingles was baking up a storm for the post-wedding brunch, Shannie and I went to several stores to buy ribbons for the programs and worked on them until about 10:30 and MC was doing place cards. I picked up my bridesmaid dress today, only $106 in alterations which is just about $10 less than the dress itself! (but ours are claret, not blue) and we all have a different top. Mine is cleavage-riffic which I am a little nervous about-my Jessica Rabbit outfit showed a ton of it and I was a little uncomfortable�

Otherwise, not much to report. I have a little bit of a cold so tonight I will be doing some stuff around the house and getting my nails done. Very important stuff�.plus I have to take back my orchid turtleneck for my super cute rehearsal dinner outfit because it has a hole in it which is very annoying. I also bought a bright pink leather jacketthis weekend but I think it might make me look like a huge lipstick so it�s on the bubble.

I almost finished my Christmas shopping too. I feel like Susie Do-Gooder today�I�m sure it won�t last too long though. I went to the dentist today-my teeth are killing me.

Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far