Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-28 - 12:16 p.m.

Here she goes�Speedracer�

I was in South Bend yesterday in my snazzy (not!) rented Stratus that conked out on me 6 or 7 times, most of them on 94 in Chicago while I was in stop and go traffic. For an exciting little adventure, I got pulled over yesterday in Racine and got a $230 speeding ticket for going (gulp) 19 over. Then the trooper was nice enough to realize that the plates were registered to a 2004 Ford and then I looked in the glove compartment and the registration was for a 2004 KIA with different plates. Neato.

So I went out for a few beers with the GE boys last night. It was fun plus the Red Sox swept, that was cool. My pal Shawn has a girlfriend who came out last night which explains why he blew me off last week. My pal Neil is now separated from Mrs. Neil, which is also quite interesting�Needless to say, I am tired as hell.

I was going to go punkin� carving with MC and family tonight as I thought Bryan3 would blow me off tonight but no, it�s game on so I guess I am headed to Kenosha.

I went to the Dr. today and she changed my medication which is good because I have been the draggin� wagon lately so hopefully this will help.

Back to the grind�

Jessica

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far