Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-18 - 11:27 a.m.

I'm sick....

Or as Michael says, I am always sick and that I should drink more because alchohol kills germs. perhaps I should try this drinking thing he is talking about. I slept yesterday until 5:30 PM, went back to sleep about 11 and slept until about 9:30 this morning. I am going in for a strep test this afternoon.

Not much else to report - the Packer game was a good time, despite the rain, the loss, the boo'ing of Tim Couch, me trying to hop up and down 50 stairs on my bad knee and the 3 hour ride home in the pouring rain. Oh wait, I slept while Chad drove but still....

I am supposed to go to the Brewers game tonight but I put the kebosh on it because of said illness so now my palsy walsies will be going without me. Boo hiss.

Wow-kickball starts on Friday-I had no idea we started this week. I am going to try and play, we shall see how that goes on the ol' gimpy knee.

Ok back to work for me...hope I feel better! I have a good rant about cheap-ass people but that'll have to wait until I have more time.

Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far