Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-12 - 1:20 p.m.

I look like Alvin, Simon and/or Theodore

I am sick�my little glands are swollen and my throat is killing me. Otherwise, I am doing just fine and dandy. I got an offer to buy Packer tickets for the Monday night game from Neil so I am trying to find someone to go with as Ann doesn�t want to spend the cabbage for a preseason game.

Otherwise, that�s about all she wrote (or is writing�)

Pleasant Thursday to you!

Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far