Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-10 - 9:40 a.m.

Here is my L-O-V-E horrorscope from yesterday:

Try to remember that you don't get to keep everything you touch. Others have feelings and preferences that may be more important than your desires of the moment.

Rats. Oh well, I didn�t really do anything that would precipitate me touching anyone or anything anyway. Major Trouble cancelled on me and rescheduled for Friday. He was at the PGA event and ended up staying later which is just as well because I still feel crappy so I just chilled. I think I have something going on just about every night until August 27th so it�s just as well I guess.

That�s about all she wrote�.nothing exciting to report. I am going to meet with the florist today with Shannie and to her house for lasagna.

Sorry to bore you but I gots to go sell something � have a great day!

Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far