Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-04 - 12:13 p.m.

Sorry kiddies�

It�s been illness city in Jessterville. I have the flu � not the puky kind, the kind that feels like you got runover by an 18-wheeler. My teeth even hurt. Anyway, that kind of laying around ain�t gonna sell any of my baby Lo-Jack systems so I�m back at work. I think I am kicking it�or at least if I have anything to say about it.

I was at Goodwill this weekend to drop off some junk as I cleaned out my closets so I thought I would run in and see if they had any cool house stuff which they didn�t. Anyway, I smelled some of the skankiest, rankest B.O. ever. How do these people even live with themselves? It almost made me gag and I didn�t even smell the person, just the noxious cloud of stink that someone had left behind. Seriously � if you smelled like category 5 B.O. how would you be able to live with constantly smelling it on yourself? I know that if I forget to put in deodorant, I can�t stand it and that ain�t even what I would classify as a category 1 B.O. Do you think that they have blown out their olfactory senses by so much time spent with so much stink? Blech is all I can say. I would gladly donate soap and deodorant to help out but I think they must like being in their own stink.

Ok, must be productive since I didn�t come in until 11.

P>

Have a great Wednesday!

Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far