Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-27 - 8:04 p.m.

Greetings from Cincy!

Not much to report...I come home tomorrow-yeah!! My meeting for today cancelled so I spent part of the day playing blackjack and won about 300 clams so that is pretty damn cool.

The shower Saturday was a smash hit, it went very well. Betty Jean and I sat out on the patio until about 1:00 in the morning drinking beer, hot tubbing and chatting. I had a Jessie first - I accidently DRANK out of my ash-can. I almost puked. If you ever thought of licking an ashtray, I really don't recommend it. My mom thought it was quite funny though.

I did go see Shawn's new puppy on Sunday, Harley. She is quite cute except there are 9 puppies and the lady let most of them out and every one either pooped or peed, including Harley peeing in Shawn's shirt (Happy Birthday Shawn!)

I am typing this in the hotel lobby on their computer and some dude keeps walking by trying to read what I am doing. Go away dude. Ok that's better.

All right - I am going to try and scare up some ice cream because the new Jesster diet and excercise program kicks in this weekend after I get clearance from the Dr. to work out with my gimpy knee.

And I am pleased to report that another Jesster first-I am not driving a Taurus rental this week, it's an Escape. Much better but I like Violet Pilot better.

Have a good one, I'm back atcha Thursday

Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far