Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-16 - 10:01 a.m.

Better late than never�

I just got off the phone with my pals at South Bend Memorial and they are cutting the PO today. Cha-ching. Let�s just say that when it finally invoices, I will be a happy little girl who may be in the market for several pairs of new shoes.

Last night, I got the best massage ever, I think that I turned into a noodle. I have never had a guy masseuse before but he did an awesome job. I tried to recruit him to stop by my office every day but he wasn�t all over it. Then I went home and whipped up my world famous (ok, within my 2 friends that like potato salad famous) potato salad for my little BBQ/pool party tomorrow.

An open letter to those I have dated and/or those I was interested in dating who missed the boat:

You suck. Any questions � didn�t think so.

Sincerely,

Jesster

My intent to join the nunnery still is an option. Since I now have Catholic middle school, high school and master�s programs under my belt, I should be a shoe-in. Although I have never seen a nun that smokes Marlboro Ultra Lights but I given the current issues of the Catholic church, I don�t see that as a roadblock.

If you ladies are looking for a date, might I suggest lilshep146 on match.com. If you want to be dicked around, mislead and otherwise led astray, he�s your guy. However, he does have new pickup truck so he�s handy for hauling large objects.

Have an excellent weekend-

Jess

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far