Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-07 - 11:40 a.m.

who hooo

I got my grade back for phase III of my paper for my last class. And I got an A which means I will get an A for the class which means that I will reach my goal of graduating with a greater than 3.75 GPA, damn that makes me happy.

I also forgot to report that the bossman and the president are out of the office all week. Whoopdie doo. Exciting stuff.

With the help of MC, I finished the shower invites yesterday for the most part � I just have to address the envelopes and glue the info into the inside and I am in bidness. I also scored dinner with the Barkers out of the deal and got to hang with Baby Girl Senior and Baby Girl Junior (oh yeah and their parents) so that was as always cool. Plus I got Baby Girl Senior some Dora the Explorer barrettes which she had Juanie put in his hair which is always a hot look.

I did stop by Leff�s for a beer on my way home to meet Ann and Kathie, not much to report, it was entertaining and I haven�t seen Ann for like 2 weeks so that was good.

I told Jingles about Milwaukee Mini Donut this weekend, he was quite excited about it. I have got to take him down there for some donuts. Maybe when we are veil shopping Saturday in the ghetto, we can swing by and get some for him.

I am so excited-MC is going to come to Vegas for Shannie�s bachelorette party. She�s coming early Saturday and leaving late on Sunday but I am so glad she is coming, it will be so fun to have her there plus I think it will be a good break for her.

I got free Buffett tickets from Dumbass Jon. So, I think that evasive Bryan 3 is going with me, should be a good time!

Ok back to work � have a good one!

Jesster

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far