Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-14 - 8:56 a.m.

My mood today is:

101 Things about me


I am going to be in Las Vegas until Monday and then in NYC next week so I don�t know when I�ll next have time to post. So until then, here are some exciting things to digest. I�ll report back from LV some time next week. It should be a fabu trip-I can't wait!

As a side note, I am trying to teach myself HTML. It�s kind of cool.

Have a great weekend-

Jesster

1. I love Sharpie Markers, regular not fine tip

2. I want a dog, not a purse sized one, a big one

3. My family rocks

4. I can type 60+ words a minute

5. I will have my MBA in 6 weeks

6. I lived in Spain

7. Spain is the coolest place on earth

8. I put red pepper flakes on my pizza

9. My friends think I am funny

10. I usually do too. I crack myself up.

11. If there was an Olympic event for Sarcasm, I would be a medal contender

12. The color purple is awesome

13. My parents dog is almost 16 years old

14. I love my friends,

15. I have blue eyes, I think that they are a really cool color blue

16. I love holding hands

17. I always wear matching ponytail holders to my outfit

18. I have over 100 pairs of shoes and boots

19. I wear a size 7 shoe

20. I hate sleeping naked

21. I love to travel

22. I don�t like keeping secrets

23. I have 3 fillings

24. I have no rhythm

25. but I own a tambourine

26. I love having my hair brushed

27. Golden Tee sucks

28. I love playing trivia

29. and cards. Euchre especially

30. I go camping once a year. That�s plenty

31. I am a horrible golfer

32. Mexican food is awesome

33. with sour cream and guac

34. My favorite warm weather vacation place is Puerta Vallarta

35. I have never been to California

36. but I have been to Europe four times

37. I never see anyone famous when I travel

38. Except Donnie Osmond and Claudia Schiffer

39. I minored in Spanish and Economics

40. but I never declared the Econ minor even though I did the coursework. No one has ever called me on it

41. My car�s name is Violet Pilot

42. I hate being lied to

43. I want to live on a lake

44. I love being in sales

45. except when I don�t make my number L

46. Whining bugs the crap out of me

47. I am a member of the Republican Party of Wisconsin

48. I like play-dough but I don�t have any

49. I love getting cards in the mail

50. I am left handed

51. I am allergic to cats

52. My job is awesome

53. I lost my Tiffany bracelet and one of my diamond studs. It really irritates me.

54. Sometimes, I think I have more fun than should be allowed

55. I can�t shoot pool to save my life

56. I get the hiccups if I eat without having something to drink

57. I read about a book a week, more if I am traveling

58. I love magazines.

59. I QUIT SMOKING!!

60. I love Aveda products

61. I miss working closer to downtown

62. I want a convertible

63. I can drive stick shift

64. Diet Pepsi out of a can, Diet Coke out of the gun

65. McDonald�s Diet Coke is what it�s all about

66. I have a brother and a sister

67. I am the oldest

68. I took Spanish for 10 years

69. I keep all my concert and sports ticket stubs

70. I don�t have a digital camera

71. Fantasy football is awesome

72. I will enter just about any sports pool

73. I won the Kentucky Derby pool at work

74. I had three of the Final Four correct this year

75. I love getting commission checks

76. I don�t like regular margaritas but flavored ones are great

77. I almost always go to one Packer game a year, sometimes two

78. I live for vacation

79. Vegas is about the best place on earth

80. I don�t understand craps although I once played for about 30 seconds. I lost $80.

81. I want to go to Ireland, Italy and Hawaii

82. I have a blog

83. I have been a bridesmaid three times, and will be one again in November

84. Guiness is icky. Harp and 7-Up is good.

85. I love Cheetos but I never buy them

86. I can make really good dip

87. I saw Tiger Woods and his girlfriend twice this year in Florida

88. I want a Lexus

89. but I love my truck

90. Mo�s is my favorite

91. I want to go to the Melting Pot

92. I sing LOUD in my car

93. I love playing kickball

94. If I buy a new CD, I�ll listen to the songs I like over and over and over

95. I like country. I never thought I�d say that.

96. I have tickets to REO Speedwagon

97. and just went to Harry Connick, Jr for the third time

98. I like hanging out with people who make me laugh

99. My desk is a huge mess

100. This was kind of fun to write

101. I have a Dwayne Wade bobblehead

previous - next

Shoes - 2009-04-29
I'm back! - 2009-04-23
She's back.... - 2007-07-25
No longer preggo! - 2006-11-20
Sorry, middle of the night nonsense - 2006-10-28
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far